SB 155 Enacting the cannabis compassion and care act.
Kansas Bill Would Legalize Medical Marijuana; Foundation to Nullify Federal Prohibition

This bill will go through the Federal and State Affairs Committee

Chair
Sen. Jacob LaTurner     785-296-7370      Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov

Vice Chair
Sen. Bud Estes      785-296-7359      Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov

Ranking Minority Member
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau      785-296-7387     Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Members
Senate
Sen. Bruce Givens       785-296-7678     Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Jeff Longbine       785-296-7384     Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ty Masterson       785-296-7388     Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Robert Olson       785-296-7358     Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Lynn Rogers       785-296-7391     Lynn.Rogers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Caryn Tyson        785-296-6838      Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov




Contact your legislators to support these bills
SB 178 Legalizing limited use of marijuana and authorizing the department of revenue to adopt rules and regulations related thereto.

This bill will go through the Federal and State Affairs Committee

Chair
Sen. Jacob LaTurner      785-296-7370      Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov

Vice Chair
Sen. Bud Estes     785-296-7359      Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov


Ranking Minority Member
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau     785-296-7387     Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov

Members
Senate
Sen. Bruce Givens       785-296-7678      Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Jeff Longbine       785-296-7384      Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ty Masterson       785-296-7388      Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Robert Olson       785-296-7358      Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Lynn Rogers       785-296-7391      Lynn.Rogers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Caryn Tyson        785-296-6838      Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov