SB 155 Enacting the cannabis compassion and care act.
Kansas Bill Would Legalize Medical Marijuana; Foundation to Nullify Federal Prohibition

This bill will go through the Federal and State Affairs Committee

Chair
Sen. Jacob LaTurner     785-296-7370      Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov

Vice Chair
Sen. Bud Estes      785-296-7359      Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov

Ranking Minority Member
Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau      785-296-7387     Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Members
Senate
Sen. Bruce Givens       785-296-7678     Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Richard Hilderbrand     785-296-7370    Richard.Hilderbrand@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Jeff Longbine       785-296-7384     Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ty Masterson       785-296-7388     Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Lynn Rogers       785-296-7391     Lynn.Rogers@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Caryn Tyson        785-296-6838      Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov

Governor Laura Kelly    Governor Laura Kelly    877-KSWORKS (877-579-6757)
                                                                                  https://governor.kansas.gov/contact/
Contact your legislators to support these bills